gangnomad.blogg.se

Disgaea 2 dlc quests
Disgaea 2 dlc questsdisgaea 2 dlc quests
  1. #Disgaea 2 dlc quests Ps4#
  2. #Disgaea 2 dlc quests Pc#
  3. #Disgaea 2 dlc quests ps3#
  4. #Disgaea 2 dlc quests series#

The reason why he gets an actual character bust rather than an avatar is he's my favorite character from Disgaea 3. If you have Sapphire in your party when you choose his stage, the cutscene changes! His ability lets him deal more damage with non-elemental skills. For those who want to know lore grab a drink and a pair of reading glasses cause IT'S TIME FOR LORE.Īlmaz von Almandine Adamant: Unlock him by choosing the "Strongest Swordsman" stage in Summoning Experiments and win. Otherwise if you don't give a damn just skip this. If you want to know more information about a character continue reading. The rest of this section will go into further detail about the lore behind these dlc characters. New game plus/cycle and onward: Level 100įor their special skills and when they learn them, they'll learn all of their skills before hitting level 100 (I think its until level 50 I'm not sure). Here are the levels that all dlc characters are at depending on your story progress in "Summoning Experiments" (assuming you don't pass any stronger enemy bills):Ĭhapter 8: n/a since you can only go through the coliseum depths and nowhere else. Also, every time you start a new game + you have to re-unlock them by fighting them again (I don't think this applies to Pram, Miabell and Majin Hanako since they'll join after you unlocked the rest of the others. Great news! That's no longer the case, as all the dlc characters level's scale depending on your progress in the main story! It is good to note that if you're in Axel Mode, you can't access these dlc characters until you back in the main story. But, they were all Level 100 so the only way for you to get them in the psp version was when you progressed through the story to gain enough stats or just over grind to get them. Originally you can obtain any dlc character right off the bat when you start the game as long as you beat them. Disgaea 2 PC, in this case, has all the dlc that the psp had, but FREE! (Although not EVERY dlc character got in, specifically the sony cats to my knowledge). Fortunately, NIS has a habit of making all the dlc free whenever they port any of the Disgaea games.

#Disgaea 2 dlc quests series#

With that out of the way, on with the guide!ĭlc has been a thing in the Disgaea series ever since the 3rd game. That being said however, I am not accountable for anyone accidentally spoiling themselves as I'll make sure to put spoiler warnings throughout the guide.

#Disgaea 2 dlc quests Pc#

Unlike my first guide for Disgaea PC, this one will go through nearly all of the important things (at least imo) in Disgaea 2 PC and a such, I'll try my best to make sure there aren't any spoilers in terms of the story.

disgaea 2 dlc quests

#Disgaea 2 dlc quests ps3#

Also, if this is of any importance, I was able to beta test Disgaea 2 PC before release (even though I have the game on my psp, psvita and ps3 (through psn), I have more than enough experience to writing this guide). This is sorta a continuation of my guide for Disgaea PC as there are reoccurring things in Disgaea 2 PC, however this guide is structured so you don't have to read the previous guide nor play the first game when jumping into this one. You should at least get past the tutorial before reading this guide.īefore I start I want to address some things. In terms of keyboard and mouse I never really used it but I'll try my best to accommodate keyboard controls if needed.

#Disgaea 2 dlc quests Ps4#

I play the game using a ps4 controller via DS4, but it shouldn't be different than playing with a xbox 360 controller. If you want to see a specific section of the guide consult the guide index. Warning, this guide contains A LOT of words and a few pictures, but I'll try my best to make sure there aren't too many words.

Disgaea 2 dlc quests